This article is aimed at developers who like to experiment Wait a minute - holdback groups in Adobe Target Experience Targeting...? We're talking about personalization, not A/B testing.Isn't there something mixed up? If you set up personalization measures, it stands to reason that they will perform better than generic content, right? But wouldn't it be great if you could track how much [...]

Read more

This article is aimed at technical users of Google Tag Manager. In the world of web analytics and digital marketing, the dataLayer is a key concept, especially when working with Google Tag Manager (GTM). It is an array that serves as a central repository for storing and managing the data you use on your [...]

Read more

This article is aimed at technically minded A/B testing users A/B testing has long been a marketer's best friend. These tests allow websites to present two different versions of content to assess which one performs better. In the tech-savvy world, where most A/B tests involve dynamically changing website elements, the [...]

Read more

This article is aimed at technically oriented dynamic yield users In today's market environment, where customer engagement depends on both website performance and personalized experiences, companies are often faced with two opposing opinions - prioritizing website performance or delivering highly personalized content. On the one hand, personalization teams want to be completely independent of [...]

Read more

Dieser Artikel richtet sich an technische Nutzer des Google Tag Managers. In der Welt der Webanalyse und des digitalen Marketings ist der dataLayer ein Schlüsselkonzept, insbesondere bei der Arbeit mit dem Google Tag Manager (GTM). Er ist ein Array, das als zentrales Repository für die Speicherung und Verwaltung der Daten dient, die Sie auf Ihrer […]

Weiterlesen

Dieser Artikel richtet sich an technisch orientierte A/B-Testing-Nutzer A/B-Tests sind seit langem der beste Freund des Marketers. Diese Tests ermöglichen Websites, zwei verschiedene Versionen von Inhalten zu präsentieren, um zu beurteilen, welche der beiden Varianten besser abschneidet. In der technisch versierten Welt, in der die meisten A/B-Tests die dynamische Änderung von Website-Elementen beinhalten, sticht der […]

Weiterlesen

Dieser Artikel richtet sich an technisch orientierte Dynamic Yield Nutzer In der heutigen Marktumgebung, in der die Kundenbindung sowohl von der Leistung der Website als auch von personalisierten Erlebnissen abhängt, stehen Unternehmen oft vor zwei entgegengesetzten Meinungen – die Priorisierung der Website-Leistung oder die Bereitstellung hochgradig personalisierter Inhalte. Einerseits möchten das Personalisation-Teams völlig unabhängig von […]

Weiterlesen