C&A
Case Study
C&A
Case Study
Dynamic YIeld Award
Dynamic YIeld Award
Events
Events

The Experts for Experience Optimisation

We help international clients increase their user experience and conversion rates with experimentation (CRO) & personalisation. We are 100% dedicated to the growth of digital commerce.

Personalisation

Personalized CX experiences that create impact

Experimentation

Data Driven process from ideation to a/b testing to generate uplift

Analytics & Insights

Understand customer behaviour and discover business potential

Trusted by

What Our Customers Say

We are proud of the value that we deliver for our customers.
Day by day.

91

Million USD Revenue Uplift in 2023

69

Million Users Impacted in 2023

550

Experiments Launched in 2023

43

Customer Teams Supported in 2023

What we do

Our Services and Project Types

Are you struggling to make sense of your website data? Are you looking for ways to improve the customer experience and increase conversion rates? Our team of experts can help. We specialize in A/B Testing and Personalisation campaigns for international enterprises. We use industry-leading tools and technology to design and conduct effective A/B tests, analyze results, and provide actionable recommendations for improvement. With our help, you can unlock the full potential of your digital experiences and drive business growth.

In a world where digital commerce is increasingly significant, we ensure your platform stands out. Our approach is tailored to your unique business needs, providing a personalised strategy to leverage data and optimise the user journey. By analysing user behaviour, we can develop insights that lead to more meaningful and effective interactions. In doing so, we not only improve user satisfaction, but also drive growth for your business.

We believe in empowering your team with the right knowledge and expertise to leverage these advanced tools for optimal results. Our onboardings are designed to not only introduce these tools, but also to provide in-depth training tailored to your specific business needs. We emphasise hands-on learning, ensuring your team can confidently navigate and utilise these tools to extract valuable insights and facilitate decision-making. Our goal is to turn your data into a driving force for your business.

We support you in the operational implementation of your personalisation, experimentation and optimisation program. The ongoing support can cover either individual or all topics of the process chain, such as user analyses, ideation, filling and prioritising of test and use case backlog, project management, concept, specification, technical implementation, quality assurance, data monitoring and evaluation. Therefore, we always focus on efficiency and measurable impact.

 

Who we partner with

Our Technologies and Tools

We strategically choose our partners based on their innovation, reliability, and ability to integrate with other services. This not only bolsters our service offering, but also equips our clients with the tools necessary for success in today's digital landscape.

Case Study

Discover Our Success Stories

Read our case studies to find out more about how we support companies in overcoming their challenges and achieving their goals.

Ask our experts

Live Sessions

up_reply_andreas

How to Start Your E-commerce Personalisation with Dynamic Yield

In this session, learn how to start your e-commerce personalisation with Dynamic Yield and get valuable insights from our expert.

Learn more

up_reply_laura

AI-Powered UX Testing and User Personalisation with Adobe Target

Talk to our expert about the benefits, uses, and opportunities for optimisation and personalisation with Adobe Target.

Learn more

About Up Reply

The Experts for Experience Optimisation

We at Up Reply, a subsidiary of the Reply Group, specialise in digital growth and experience optimisation. Our team of experts provides international clients with data-driven methods for personalising digital channels, A/B testing and analytics across the entire customer journey. The result is user-centered experiences that contribute to business objectives. We support with strategy consulting, onboarding, and offer full service with tools such as Dynamic Yield, Optimizely, Adobe Target or Adobe Analytics, Google Analytics and Contentsquare.
As a part of the Reply Group, we have the opportunity to draw on the collective knowledge and expertise of over 13,900 specialists across 16 countries, ready to take on any challenge that comes our way.

Improve Your Business with Us.

We are looking forward to a non-binding first conversation with you.

C&A
Case Study
C&A
Case Study
Dynamic YIeld Award
Dynamic YIeld Award
Events
Events

Die Experten für Experience Optimisation

Wir helfen internationalen Kunden ihre User Experience und Konversionsraten mit Experimentation (CRO) & Personalisierung zu steigern. Wir haben uns zu 100% dem Wachstum im digital Commerce verschrieben.

Personalisieren

Personalisierte CX-Erlebnisse, die Wirkung zeigen.

Experimentieren

Datengetriebener Prozess von der Idee über A/B-Tests für mehr Uplift.

Analyse & Insights

Kundenverhalten verstehen und Geschäftspotenziale entdecken.

Vertrauen

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Wir sind stolz auf den Mehrwert, den wir für unsere Kunden bieten.
Tag für Tag.

91

Millionen USD Umsatzsteigerung im Jahr 2023

69

Millionen beeinflusste Nutzer im Jahr 2023

550

Gestartete Experimente im Jahr 2023

43

Unterstützte Kundenteams im Jahr 2023

Was wir tun

Unsere Dienstleistungen und Projekttypen

Fällt es Ihnen schwer, die Daten Ihrer Web-Channels sinnvoll zu nutzen? Suchen Sie nach Möglichkeiten, das Kundenerlebnis zu verbessern und die Konversionsraten zu steigern? Unser Expertenteam kann Ihnen helfen. Wir sind auf A/B-Testing und Personalisierungskampagnen für internationale Unternehmen spezialisiert. Mit branchenführenden Tools und Technologien entwerfen und führen wir effektive A/B-Tests durch, analysieren die Ergebnisse und geben handlungsorientierte Empfehlungen zur Verbesserung. Mit unserer Hilfe können Sie das volle Potenzial Ihrer digitalen Erlebnisse ausschöpfen und das digitale Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens vorantreiben.

In einer Welt, in der der digitale Handel immer mehr an Bedeutung gewinnt, sorgen wir dafür, dass sich Ihre Plattform abhebt. Unser Ansatz ist auf Ihre individuellen Geschäftsanforderungen zugeschnitten und bietet eine personalisierte Strategie zur Nutzung von Daten und zur Optimierung der User Journey. Durch die Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens können wir Erkenntnisse gewinnen, die zu bedeutsameren und effektiveren Interaktionen führen. Auf diese Weise verbessern wir nicht nur die Nutzerzufriedenheit, sondern fördern auch das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens.

Wir glauben daran, dass Ihr Team mit dem richtigen Wissen und der richtigen Expertise ausgestattet werden muss, um diese fortschrittlichen Tools für optimale Ergebnisse zu nutzen. Unsere Onboardings sind nicht nur darauf ausgerichtet, diese Tools vorzustellen, sondern auch eine umfassende Schulung zu bieten, die auf Ihre spezifischen Geschäftsanforderungen zugeschnitten ist. Wir legen großen Wert auf praxisnahes Lernen, damit Ihr Team diese Tools sicher handhaben und wertvolle Erkenntnisse gewinnen sowie Entscheidungsprozesse unterstützen kann. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Daten in eine treibende Kraft für Ihr Unternehmen zu verwandeln.

Wir unterstützen Sie in der operativen Umsetzung Ihres Personalisierungs-, Experimentations- und Optimierungs-Programms. Die fortlaufende  Unterstützung kann entweder einzelne oder alle Themen der Prozesskette wie z.B. Nutzeranalysen, Ideation, füllen und priorisieren des Test- und Use Case Backlogs, Projektmanagement, Konzept, Spezifikation, technische Umsetzung, Qualitätssicherung, Datenmonitoring und Auswertung umfassen. Wir streben dabei immer nach Effizienz und messbaren Impact.

 

Zusammenarbeit

Unsere Technologien und Tools

Wir wählen unsere Partner strategisch auf der Grundlage ihrer Innovation, Zuverlässigkeit und Fähigkeit zur Integration mit anderen Diensten aus. Dies stärkt nicht nur unser Serviceangebot, sondern stattet unsere Kunden auch mit den Tools aus, die für den Erfolg in der heutigen digitalen Landschaft erforderlich sind.

Case Study

Entdecken Sie unsere Erfolgsgeschichten

Erfahren Sie in unseren Case Studies mehr darüber, wie wir Unternehmen dabei helfen, ihre Herausforderungen zu meistern und ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Fragen Sie unsere Experten

Live Sessions

up_reply_andreas

Wie Sie Ihre E-Commerce-Personalisierung mit Dynamic Yield starten

Erfahren Sie in dieser Session, wie Sie Ihre E-Commerce Personalisierung mit Dynamic Yield starten und erhalten Sie wertvolle Insights von unserem Experten.

Mehr erfahren

up_reply_laura

KI-gestützte UX-Tests und Personalisierung mit Adobe Target

Besprechen Sie mit unserer Expertin die Vorteile, Anwendungen und Möglichkeiten der Optimierung und Personalisierung mit Adobe Target.

Mehr erfahren

Über Up Reply

Die Experten für Experience Optimisation

Wir von Up Reply, einer Tochtergesellschaft der Reply Group, sind auf digitales Wachstum und Experience-Optimierung spezialisiert. Unser Expertenteam bietet internationalen Kunden datengestützte Methoden zur Personalisierung digitaler Kanäle, A/B-Tests und Analysen entlang der gesamten Customer Journey. Das Ergebnis sind nutzerzentrierte Erlebnisse, die zu den Unternehmenszielen beitragen. Wir unterstützen mit Strategieberatung, Schulungen und bieten einen umfassenden Service mit Tools wie Dynamic Yield, Optimizely, Adobe Target oder Adobe Analytics, Google Analytics und Contentsquare.
Als Teil der Reply Group haben wir die Möglichkeit, auf das kollektive Wissen und die Expertise von mehr als 13.900 Spezialisten in 16 Ländern zurückzugreifen. Bereit, jede Herausforderung anzunehmen, die uns begegnet.

Optimieren Sie Ihr Digitales Business mit uns.

Wir freuen uns auf einen unverbindlichen ersten Austausch mit Ihnen.